Our Mission

To provide a rich and supportive education for powerful learners to develop the qualities to successfully pursue future opportunities, and the personal capacity for social and intercultural engagement.

Our Vision

Every student will graduate as an engaged global citizen to meet the challenges of a changing world.

Our Values

Distinction, Diversity, Respect

Our Principles

  • Creating a community of learners
  • Developing students intellectually, socially and morally
  • International learning
  • Ethical learning
  • A focus on quality
School Calendar

Staff contact details

Staff can be contacted via their email listed below or by ringing the relevant campus.

Middle Campus - 8365 0455

Senior Campus - 8364 2299

SURNAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

CAMPUS

POSITION

Alexiou

George

George.Alexiou462@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Allen

Eulaly

Eulaly.Allen331@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Sports Manager

Almond

James

James.Almond641@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Andrews

Karen

Karen.Andrews203@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Middle Campus Head

Ankers

Allison

Allison.Ankers561@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Anson

Alicia

Alicia.Anson412@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Ashby

Callie

Callie.Ashby957@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Aslanidis

James

James.Aslanidis833@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Augello

Connie

Connie.Augello53@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Bacon

Kiara

Kiara.Bacon24@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Barone

Tom

Tommaso.Barone191@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Batzavalis

Maria

Maria.Batzavalis82@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Below

Linda

Linda.Below588@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Arts Coordinator

Benson

Paula

Paula.Benson587@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Boruch

Les

Les.Boruch90@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Bou Salman

Amaal

Amaal.BouSalman708@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Brook

Peter

Peter.Brook276@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Camerlengo

Matthew

Matthew.Camerlengo950@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Carter

David

David.Carter966@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Senior Leader

Carter

Philip

Philip.Carter977@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Champ

James

James.Champ63@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Chesson

Sharon

Sharon.Chesson795@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Student Well-Being   Leader

Clements

Peter

Peter.Clements759@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Clifford

Jade

Jade.Clifford210@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Maths Coordinator

Cooke

John

John.Cooke54@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Couzens

Tanya

Tanya.Couzens719@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

NEP Manager

Cox

Ruth

Ruth.Cox337@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Creeper

Sarah

Sarah.Creeper381@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Crichton

Andrew

Andrew.Crichton183@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Crouch

Judi

Judi.Crouch467@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Curtis

Deborah

Deborah.Curtis496@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

DaCosta

Lynne

Lynne.DaCosta663@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Canteen Manager

Dalton

Elizabeth

Elizabeth.Dalton636@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Dama

Joe

Joe.Dama79@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Dance

Ric

Ric.Dance516@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Danciu

Claudia

Claudia.Danciu917@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Del Pilar

Daniel

Daniel.DelPilar968@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Pastoral   Care Worker

Dew

Mark

Mark.Dew691@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Asset & Project   Manager

Du

Yifan

Yifan.Du488@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Evans

Grant

Grant.Evans363@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Farnan

Tom

Tom.Farnan746@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Fawcett

David

David.Fawcett667@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Felstead

Chris

Chris.Felstead296@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Science Coordinator

Fragnito

Carla

Carla.Fragnito693@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Ganibegovic

Merima

Merima.Ganibegovic191@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Glenn

Satomi

Satomi.Glenn511@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Guo

Eric

Yining.Guo666@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Gupta

Preeti

Preeti.Gupta143@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Hawdio

Anton

Anton.Hawdio886@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hay

Hailey

Hailey.Hay1@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Herriot

Rosie

Rosie.Herriot713@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Data Management   Manager

Hess

Jo

Jo.Hess520@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Lab Manager

Hibbard

Wanda

Wanda.Hibbard864@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Hicks

Adam

Adam.Hicks675@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Hogan

Leanne

Leanne.Hogan267@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hortara

Caron

Caron.Hortara440@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Huang

Shubo

Shubo.Huang522@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hughes

Andrea

Andrea.Hughes760@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Itsines

Jim

Jim.Itsines88@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Jacobs

Alette

Alette.Jacobs895@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jaensch

Chloe

Chloe.Jaensch171@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Jamieson

David

David.Jamieson336@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jasiowski

Maria

Maria.Jasiowski272@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Jeske

Veronika

Veronika.Jeske857@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

English Coordinator

Jovanovic

Daniel

Daniel.Jovanovic277@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Karamanis

Loiza

Loiza.Karamanis879@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Kearsley

Laura

Laura.Kearsley956@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Kotrotsos

Nikki

Nikki.Kotrotsos412@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Senior Campus Head

Kour

Damanpreet

Damanpreet.Kour740@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Lazar

Justine

Justine.Lazar700@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Lee

Julie

Julie.Lee4@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/snior

SSO

Lee

Yohan

Yohan.Lee620@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Lettieri

Daniel

Daniel.Lettieri494@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Liapis

Pana

Pana.Liapis17@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Lieu

Yen

Yen.Lieu634@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Lonnon

Virginia

Virginia.Lonnon597@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Librarian

Marano

Jackie

Jackie.Marano447@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Senior Leader   Literacy, EAL & Humanities Coordinator

Markwick

Kym

Kym.Markwick895@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Year 9 Learning   Community Leader

Maywald

Myfanwy

Myfanwy.Maywald808@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

McNamara

Christine

Christine.McNamara803@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

SSO

Meyer

Alan

Alan.Meyer53@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Millard

Fran

Fran.Millard456@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Business Manager

Millard

Judy

Judy.Millard302@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Moffa

Rosetta

Rosetta.Moffa120@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Mosley

Sam

Sam.Mosley806@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Student Well-Being   Leader

Mudie

Diane

Diane.Mudie731@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Musolino

Therese

Therese.Musolino521@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Year 8 Learning   Community Leader

Naylor

Alex

Alex.Naylor263@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Campbell   Learning Community Leader

Nguyen

Chris

Chris.Nguyen645@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Nguyen

Phuong

Phuong.Nguyen49@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Nicolle

Juliet

Juliet.Nicolle39@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Niscioli

Tina

Tina.Niscioli929@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Noble

Wendy

Wendy.Noble932@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Aboriginal   Education Support Officer

O’Brien

Kimberley

Kimberley.Obrien850@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Orlando

Connie

Connie.Orlando646@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Principal’s   Personal Assistant

Ortlepp

Julie

Julie.Ortlepp906@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Pajovic

Alex

Alex.Pajovic765@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Lab Manager

Paleologos

Margarita

Margarita.Paleologos312@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Parkinson

Kelly

Kelly.Parkinson786@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Paraskevas

Menelaos

Menelaos.Paraskevas500@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Pavlovic

Milan

Milan.Pavlovic873@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Petric

Karmen

Karmen.Petric478@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Senior Leader

Pettinau

Paul

Paul.Pettinau367@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher 

Piantadosi

Angelo

Angelo.Piantadosi356@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Pilla

Luigi

Luigi.Pilla203@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Pisaniello

Lucy

Lucy.Pisaniello103@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Primaro

Nicola

Nicola.Primaro752@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Prideaux

Ray

Ray.Prideaux117@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Health   & PE Coordinator

Redden

Jacqui

Jacqui.Redden120@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Robertson

Steve

Steve.Robertson7@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Robinson

Chris

Christopher.Robinson35@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Year 10 Learning   Community Leader

Romano

Petra

Petra.Romano978@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Romano

Vince

Vince.Romano809@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Rowe

Karina

Karina.Rowe130@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

BET Coordinator

Sarantaugas

Andrea

Andrea.Sarantaugas328@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Assistant Principal International   Programs

Schutt

Jason

Jason.Schutt443@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Laslett Learning   Community Leader

Schwarz

Ute

Ute.Schwarz723@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Scuteri

Richard

Richard.Scuteri655@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Shepherd

Sarah

Sarah.Shepherd770@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Singh

Ranjit

Ranjit.Singh626@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Smales

Kathy

Kathy.Smales157@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Southam

Kim

Kim.Southam953@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Finance Manager

Spagnoletti

Dora

Dora.Spagnoletti26@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Stewart

Katherine

Kat.Stewart315@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Stirling-Phillips

Chic

Chic.StirlingPhillips167@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Thomas

Anne-Marie

AnneMarie.Thomas858@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Thursby

Cleo

Cleo.Thursby253@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Tooulou

Helen

Helen.Tooulou648@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

LOTE Coordinator

Tripney

Ryan

Ryan.Tripney579@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Senior   Leader Learning Design

Van Ruiten

Jacqui

dl.0787.theprincipal@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Principal

Vanderloo

Kris

Kris.Vanderloo418@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Rowing Manager

Van Den Berg

Tegan

Tegan.vandenBerg366@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Vaz

Jenifer

Jenifer.Vaz725@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Wallis

Sam

Sam.Wallis108@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Welford

Nicolette

Nicolette.Welford12@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

SSO

Westerhof

Leisa

Leisa.Westerhof21@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

IBMYP Coordinator

Wieland

Jason

Jason.Wieland820@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Network Manager

Williams

Morgan

Morgan.Williams504@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Wong

Kathleen

Kathleen.Wong327@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Yeung

Hong

Hong.Yeung47@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Zheng

Kali

Kali.Zheng998@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Zieleniecki

Julius

Julius.Zieleniecki329@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

 

 

http://www.decd.sa.gov.au http://www.sa.gov.au http://www.ibo.org http://www.internationalstudents.sa.edu.au/pages/internationalstudents/ http://www.cois.org Stem B-12 http://www.decs.sa.gov.au/services/pages/leglegal/copyright/ Feedback & Complaints
+ Site Map