Our Mission

To provide a rich and supportive education for powerful learners to develop the qualities to successfully pursue future opportunities, and the personal capacity for social and intercultural engagement.

Our Vision

Every student will graduate as an engaged global citizen to meet the challenges of a changing world.

Our Values

Distinction, Diversity, Respect

Our Principles

  • Creating a community of learners
  • Developing students intellectually, socially and morally
  • International learning
  • Ethical learning
  • A focus on quality
School Calendar

Staff contact details

Staff can be contacted via their email listed below or by ringing the relevant campus.

Middle Campus - 8365 0455

Senior Campus - 8364 2299

SURNAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

CAMPUS

POSITION

Alexiou

George

George.Alexiou462@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Almond

James

James.Almond641@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Andrews

Karen

Karen.Andrews203@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Middle Campus Head

Ashby

Callie

Callie.Ashby957@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Aslanidis

James

James.Aslanidis833@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Augello

Connie

Connie.Augello53@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Bacon

Kiara

Kiara.Bacon24@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Barone

Tom

Tommaso.Barone191@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Batzavalis

Maria

Maria.Batzavalis82@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Below

Linda

Linda.Below588@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Arts Coordinator

Benson

Paula

Paula.Benson587@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Blank

Cordula

Cordula.Blank881@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Boruch

Les

Les.Boruch90@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Bou Salman

Amaal

Amaal.BouSalman708@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Brook

Peter

Peter.Brook276@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Camerlengo

Matthew

Matthew.Camerlengo950@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Carter

Charlene

Char.Carter110@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Carter

David

David.Carter966@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Senior Leader

Carter

Philip

Philip.Carter977@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Champ

James

James.Champ63@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

teacher

Chesson

Sharon

Sharon.Chesson795@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Student Well-Being Leader

Clements

Peter

Peter.Clements759@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Clifford

Jade

Jade.Clifford210@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

Maths Coordinator

Cooke

John

John.Cooke54@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Couzens

Tanya

Tanya.Couzens719@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Learning Support Manager

Cox

Ruth

Ruth.Cox337@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Creeper

Sarah

Sarah.Creeper381@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Curtis

Deborah

Deborah.Curtis496@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

DaCosta

Lynne

Lynne.DaCosta663@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Canteen Manager

Dalton

Elizabeth

Elizabeth.Dalton636@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Dama

Joe

Joe.Dama79@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Danciu

Claudia

Claudia.Danciu917@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

D’Angelo

Georgina

Georgina.DAngelo880@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Del Pilar

Daniel

Daniel.DelPilar968@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Pastoral Care Worker

Dew

Mark

Mark.Dew691@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Asset & Project Manager

Du

Yifan

Yifan.Du488@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Evans

Grant

Grant.Evans363@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Farnan

Tom

Tom.Farnan746@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Fawcett

David

David.Fawcett667@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

teacher

Felstead

Chris

Chris.Felstead296@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

Science Coordinator

Fragnito

Carla

Carla.Fragnito693@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Fraser

Craig

Craig.Fraser958@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Ganibegovic

Merima

Merima.Ganibegovic191@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Glenn

Satomi

Satomi.Glenn511@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Goodchild

Nicole

Nicole.Goodchild733@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

  SSO

Guo

Eric

Yining.Guo666@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Gupta

Preeti

Preeti.Gupta143@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Hadziabdic

Zerina

Zerina.Hadziabdic358@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hay

Hailey

Hailey.Hay1@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Herriot

Rosie

Rosie.Herriot713@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Data Management Manager

Hess

Jo

Jo.Hess520@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Lab Manager

Hibbard

Wanda

Wanda.Hibbard864@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Hicks

Adam

Adam.Hicks675@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Hogan

Leanne

Leanne.Hogan267@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hortara

Caron

Caron.Hortara440@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Huang

Shubo

Shubo.Huang522@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Hughes

Andrea

Andrea.Hughes760@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Itsines

Jim

Jim.Itsines88@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Iversen

Jenni-Lee

JenniLee.Iversen499@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jacobs

Alette

Alette.Jacobs895@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jaensch

Chloe

Chloe.Jaensch171@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Jamieson

David

David.Jamieson336@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jasiowski

Maria

Maria.Jasiowski272@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

teacher

Jeske

Veronika

Veronika.Jeske857@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

English Coordinator

Johnson

Henry

Henry.Johnson596@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Jovanovic

Daniel

Daniel.Jovanovic277@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Kearsley

Laura

Laura.Kearsley956@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Kotrotsos

Nikki

Nikki.Kotrotsos412@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Senior Campus Head

Kour

Damanpreet

Damanpreet.Kour740@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Laidin

Emily

Emily.Laidin690@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Lazar

Justine

Justine.Lazar700@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Lee

Julie

Julie.Lee4@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

SSO

Lee

Yohan

Yohan.Lee620@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Liapis

Pana

Pana.Liapis17@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Lieu

Yen

Yen.Lieu634@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Litchfield

Amy

Amy.Litchfield618@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Lonnon

Virginia

Virginia.Lonnon597@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Librarian

Markis

Evelyn

Evelyn.Makris116@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Marner

Darren

Darren.Marner526@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Sports Manager

Marano

Jackie

Jackie.Marano447@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Senior Leader Literacy, EAL & Humanities Coordinator

Markwick

Kym

Kym.Markwick895@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Maywald

Myfanwy

Myfanwy.Maywald808@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

Cross Disciplinary Coordinator

McNamara

Christine

Christine.McNamara803@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

SSO

Meyer

Alan

Alan.Meyer53@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Millard

Fran

Fran.Millard456@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Business Manager

Millard

Judy

Judy.Millard302@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Moffa

Rosetta

Rosetta.Moffa120@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Mosley

Sam

Sam.Mosley806@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Student Well-Being Leader

Musolino

Therese

Therese.Musolino521@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Year 9 Learning Community Leader

Naylor

Alex

Alex.Naylor263@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Campbell Learning Community Leader

Nguyen

Chris

Chris.Nguyen645@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Nguyen

Phuong

Phuong.Nguyen49@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Nicolle

Juliet

Juliet.Nicolle39@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Niscioli

Tina

Tina.Niscioli929@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

O’Brien

Kimberley

Kimberley.Obrien850@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

teacher

Orlando

Connie

Connie.Orlando646@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Principal’s Personal Assistant

Ortlepp

Julie

Julie.Ortlepp906@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Pajovic

Alex

Alex.Pajovic765@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Lab Manager

Paleologos

Margarita

Margarita.Paleologos312@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Paraskevas

Menelaos

Menelaos.Paraskevas500@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle/Senior

teacher

Pears

Jane

Jane.Pears377@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Year 8 Learning Community Leader

Petric

Karmen

Karmen.Petric478@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Senior Leader

Pettinau

Paul

Paul.Pettinau367@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher 

Petrov

Stefana

Stefana.Petrov905@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Piantadosi

Angelo

Angelo.Piantadosi356@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Pilla

Luigi

Luigi.Pilla203@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Pisaniello

Lucy

Lucy.Pisaniello103@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Primaro

Nicola

Nicola.Primaro752@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Prideaux

Ray

Ray.Prideaux117@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Health & PE Coordinator

Redden

Jacqui

Jacqui.Redden120@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Robertson

Steve

Steve.Robertson7@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Robinson

Chris

Christopher.Robinson35@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Year 10 Learning Community Leader

Romano

Petra

Petra.Romano978@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Romano

Vince

Vince.Romano809@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Rowe

Karina

Karina.Rowe130@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

BET Coordinator

Sarantaugas

Andrea

Andrea.Sarantaugas328@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Assistant Principal International Programs

Schutt

Jason

Jason.Schutt443@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

Laslett Learning Community Leader

Singh

Ranjit

Ranjit.Singh626@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Smales

Kathy

Kathy.Smales157@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Southam

Kim

Kim.Southam953@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Finance Manager

Spagnoletti

Dora

Dora.Spagnoletti26@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Stapleton

Lisa

Lisa.Stapleton806@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Stewart

Katherine

Kat.Stewart315@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Theodoros

Harry

Harry.Theodoros516@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Thomas

Anne-Marie

AnneMarie.Thomas858@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Thursby

Cleo

Cleo.Thursby253@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

Tooulou

Helen

Helen.Tooulou648@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

LOTE Coordinator

Van Ruiten

Jacqui

dl.0787.theprincipal@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Principal

Vanderloo

Kris

Kris.Vanderloo418@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

Rowing Manager

Van Den Berg

Tegan

Tegan.vandenBerg366@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Vaz

Jenifer

Jenifer.Vaz725@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Walters

Nadia

Nadia.Walters507@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSP

Welford

Nicolette

Nicolette.Welford12@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

SSO

Westerhof

Leisa

Leisa.Westerhof21@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

IBMYP Coordinator

Wieland

Jason

Jason.Wieland820@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior/Middle

Network Manager

Williams

Morgan

Morgan.Williams504@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Wong

Kathleen

Kathleen.Wong327@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

SSO

Yeung

Hong

Hong.Yeung47@schools.sa.edu.au

Middle

teacher

Zheng

Kali

Kali.Zheng998@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior

teacher

 

 

http://www.decd.sa.gov.au http://www.sa.gov.au http://www.ibo.org http://www.internationalstudents.sa.edu.au/pages/internationalstudents/ http://www.cois.org Stem B-12 http://www.decs.sa.gov.au/services/pages/leglegal/copyright/ Feedback & Complaints
+ Site Map